RUB
Agro, OOO in Dinskaya | Online-store Agro, OOO Dinskaya (Russia)
Premium Gold

Agro, OOO

Showcase
Beam Oak, sleeper
Beam Oak, sleeper
Board: beech, oak
Board: beech, oak
Coniferous wood shavings
Coniferous wood shavings
Feed additives for pig breeding FIDBEST-R
Feed additives for pig breeding FIDBEST-R
Supplements for animals BAKTOFIT
Supplements for animals BAKTOFIT
Feed additives for turkeys PK-11-1
Feed additives for turkeys PK-11-1
Compound feed for geese PK-21 Ducklings start
Compound feed for geese PK-21 Ducklings start
Beam Oak, sleeper
Beam Oak, sleeper
Board: beech, oak
Board: beech, oak
Coniferous wood shavings
Coniferous wood shavings
Feed additives for pig breeding FIDBEST-R
Feed additives for pig breeding FIDBEST-R
Supplements for animals BAKTOFIT
Supplements for animals BAKTOFIT
Feed additives for turkeys PK-11-1
Feed additives for turkeys PK-11-1
Compound feed for geese PK-21 Ducklings start
Compound feed for geese PK-21 Ducklings start
About enterprise

Agro, OOO

Now to achieve high efficiency, for profitability and competitiveness of livestock production without agrarian science and modern technologies it is impossible. The Guten Agro company will help you with it! We offer full range of services on the organization and providing animal husbandry, the advanced technologies of feeding of animals, individual decisions for your business developed by highly qualified specialists. The essence of activity of our Company can be expressed in a word — "increase". Increase in efficiency and safety of animals, increase in indicators of growth of business, increase in profit, increase in degree of trust to business partners. Our professional knowledge and opportunities will allow you to look at livestock economy from the point of view of prospects of development. We see these prospects — in it our main advantage. The Guten Agro company invites to cooperation of all who seek for increase of overall performance of the enterprise and are in search of the conscientious, responsible partners who are faultlessly fulfilling the obligations.
Products And Services
Compound feed ready
In stock 
  Compound feed ready For feeding farm animals, compound feed is used - a balanced composition of feed with a high nutritional value. It is made according to special recipes. The production of compound feed presupposes the purification and crushing of feed products to a homogeneous mass and...
Group: Combined feed
Kormilak Substitute of Whole Milk (SWM)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 74 RUB/kg.  - from 100 kg.
Minimum order cost: 7 400.00 RUB
Kormilak Substitute of Whole Milk (SWM) 22/16 Basis of ZTsM "Kormilak" dairy products – serum sweet and delaktozny make, lactose anhydride, a serum protein concentrate. It should be noted that a whey protein concentrate – rather new product received by means of membrane technology of which release...
Group: Substitutes, whole milk, dried
Feed additives for poultry farming KORMOMIKS-MOS
In stock 
Feed additives for poultry farming KORMOMIKS - MOS KORMOMIX - MOS   Sorbent of pathogenic microflora, prebiotic Description: KORMOMIKS - MOS is intended for the prevention of gastrointestinal tract infections and, as a result, improves the productivity and safety of agricultural animals and...
Group: Feed additives
Feed additives for poultry farming FIDBEST-W
In stock 
Feed additives for poultry farming FIDBEST - W FIDBEST - W   an enzyme complex to improve the digestibility of feed in diets with a high content of wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale. Description : FIDBEST® - W is an enzyme complex for improving the digestibility of feeds with a high...
Group: Feed additives
Feed additives for poultry farming FUNGISORB
In stock 
Feed additives for poultry farming FUNGISORB FUNGISORB   Complex adsorbent of mycotoxins Description: FUNGISORB is a complex adsorbent of mycotoxins of the third generation. It is used for the prevention and treatment of acute intestinal infections, dyspepsia, various endogenous and...
Group: Feed additives
Feed additives for poultry farming BATSILIKHIN
In stock 
Feed additives for poultry farming BATSILIKHIN Batsilikhin Medicinal product Description: Batsilikhin is intended for use in the cultivation and feeding of farm animals and poultry in order to improve metabolism, increase the utilization rate of feed, and enhance resistance. Main...
Group: Feed additives
Feed additives for pig breeding BIOVIT
In stock 
Feed additives for pig breeding BIOVIT BIOVIT Medicinal product Description : Biovit is used as a therapeutic and prophylactic agent for raising and feeding animals and birds. The drug has a wide spectrum of action on pathogenic microflora. Prevents and cures pasteurellosis, colibacillosis,...
Group: Preparations fermental for animal industries
Feed additives for pig breeding KORMOMIKS-MOS
In stock 
Feed additives for pig breeding KORMOMIKS - MOS KORMOMIX - MOS   Sorbent of pathogenic microflora, prebiotic Description: KORMOMIKS - MOS is intended for the prevention of gastrointestinal tract infections and, as a result, improves the productivity and safety of agricultural animals and...
Group: Preparations fermental for animal industries
Feed additives for pig breeding PROTOSUBTILIN
In stock | Only wholesale 
Feed additives for pig breeding PROTOSUBTILIN Enzyme preparation Description: PROTOSUBTILIN is used as a feed additive in the diets of monogastric animals in order to improve the availability of protein components, primarily of plant origin. Main characteristics: PROTOSUBTILIN contains a naturally...
Group: Forage vitamin-mineral complexes veterinary
Feed additives for pig breeding BATSILIKHIN
In stock 
Feed additives for pig breeding BATSILIKHIN Batsilikhin Medicinal product Description: Batsilikhin is intended for use in the cultivation and feeding of farm animals and poultry in order to improve metabolism, increase the utilization rate of feed, and enhance resistance. Main characteristics: Bats
Group: Preparations fermental for animal industries
Feed additives for pig breeding FUNGISORB
In stock 
Feed additives for pig breeding FUNGISORB Complex adsorbent of mycotoxins Description : FUNGISORB is a complex adsorbent of mycotoxins of the third generation. It is used for the prevention and treatment of acute intestinal infections, dyspepsia, various endogenous and exogenous intoxications of...
Group: Forage vitamin-mineral complexes veterinary
Feed additives for pig breeding POLYFERMENT
In stock 
Feed additives for pig breeding POLYFERMENT Enzyme complex for preparation of grain molasses Description: POLYFERMENT ™ is intended for the preparation of liquid grain molasses in installations such as UZhK 500,1000, as well as other types of installations of this type. Main characteristics: POLYFE
Group: Preparations fermental for animal industries
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Krasnodarskij territories,  Dinskaya,  353200,  st. Revolyucionnaya, 137

Director

Malikov Mihail Yurevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Agro, OOO. All information about Agro, OOO in Dinskaya (Russia).

RUB
GutenAgro, ООО - производитель животноводческой продукции поставки на экспорт
Premium Gold

Агро, ООО

Витрина
Брус Дуб, шпала
Брус Дуб, шпала
Доска: бук, дуб
Доска: бук, дуб
Древесная стружка хвойных пород
Древесная стружка хвойных пород
 Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФИДБЕСТ-Р
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФИДБЕСТ-Р
Биодобавки для животных  БАКТОФИТ
Биодобавки для животных БАКТОФИТ
Кормовые добавки для индеек ПК-11-1
Кормовые добавки для индеек ПК-11-1
 Комбикорм для гусей ПК-21 Утята старт
Комбикорм для гусей ПК-21 Утята старт
Брус Дуб, шпала
Брус Дуб, шпала
Доска: бук, дуб
Доска: бук, дуб
Древесная стружка хвойных пород
Древесная стружка хвойных пород
 Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФИДБЕСТ-Р
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФИДБЕСТ-Р
Биодобавки для животных  БАКТОФИТ
Биодобавки для животных БАКТОФИТ
Кормовые добавки для индеек ПК-11-1
Кормовые добавки для индеек ПК-11-1
 Комбикорм для гусей ПК-21 Утята старт
Комбикорм для гусей ПК-21 Утята старт
О компании

Агро, ООО

В настоящее время добиться высокой эффективности, рентабельности и конкурентоспособности животноводческого производства без аграрной науки и современных технологий невозможно. Компания «Guten Agro» поможет Вам в этом! Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг по организации и обеспечению животноводства, передовые технологии кормления животных, индивидуальные решения для Вашего бизнеса, разработанные высококвалифицированными специалистами. Суть деятельности нашей Компании можно выразить одним словом — «увеличение». Увеличение продуктивности и сохранности животных, увеличение показателей роста бизнеса, увеличение прибыли, увеличение степени доверия к деловым партнерам. Наши профессиональные знания и возможности позволят Вам взглянуть на животноводческое хозяйство с точки зрения перспектив развития. Мы видим эти перспективы — в этом наше основное преимущество. Компания «Guten Agro» приглашает к сотрудничеству всех, кто стремится к повышению эффективности работы своего предприятия и находится в поиске добросовестных, ответственных партнеров, безупречно выполняющих свои обязательства.

Товары И Услуги
Комбикорм Готовый
В наличии 
 Комбикорм ГотовыйДля кормления сельскохозяйственных животных используется комбикорм — сбалансированный состав кормов, обладающий высокой питательной ценностью. Он изготавливается по специальным рецептам. Производство комбикормов предполагает очищение и измельчение до однородной массы кормовых...
Группа: Комбикорма
Заменитель цельного молока (ЗЦМ) "Кормилак"
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 74 руб/кг  - от 100 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 7 400.00 руб
 Заменитель цельного молока (ЗЦМ) "Кормилак" 22/16Основу ЗЦМ «Кормилак» составляют молочные продукты – сыворотка сладкая и делактозная, ангидрид лактозы, концентрат протеина сыворотки. Следует отметить, что концентрат протеина молочной сыворотки – сравнительно новый продукт, получаемый с помощью...
Группа: Заменители цельного молока
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства БИОВИТ
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства БИОВИТБИОВИТЛекарственный препаратОписание:Биовит применяется в качестве лечебно - профилактического средства при выращивании и откорме животных и птиц.Препарат обладает широким спектром действия на патогенную микрофлору. Предупреждает и излечивает пастереллёз,...
Группа: Препараты ферментные для животноводства
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства БАЦИЛИХИН
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства БАЦИЛИХИНБАЦИЛИХИНЛекарственный препаратОписание:Бацилихин предназначен для применения при выращивании и откорме сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц с целью улучшения обмена веществ, повышения коэффициента использования кормов, активизации резистентности.Основные...
Группа: Препараты ферментные для животноводства
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТФерментный комплекс для приготовления зерновой патокиОписание:ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ™ предназначен для приготовления жидкой зерновой патоки на установках типа УЖК 500,1000, а также других видах установок подобного типа.Основные характеристики:ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ™...
Группа: Препараты ферментные для животноводства
Кормовые добавки для птицеводства ФИДБЕСТ-W
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для птицеводства ФИДБЕСТ - WФИДБЕСТ - Wферментный комплекс для улучшения усвояемости кормов в рационах с повышенным содержанием пшеницы, ячменя, ржи, овса, тритикале.Описание:ФИДБЕСТ® - W - ферментный комплекс для улучшения усвояемости кормов с высоким содержанием пшеницы, ячменя,...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФУНГИСОРБ
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ФУНГИСОРБКомплексный адсорбент микотоксиновОписание:ФУНГИСОРБ - комплексный адсорбент микотоксинов третьего поколения. Применяется для профилактики и лечения острых кишечных инфекций, диспепсии, различных эндогенных и экзогенных интоксикаций сельскохозяйственных
Группа: Комплексы витаминно-минеральные ветеринарные
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ПРОТОСУБТИЛИН
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства ПРОТОСУБТИЛИН Ферментный препарат   Описание: ПРОТОСУБТИЛИН применяется в качестве кормовой добавки в рационах моногастричных животных с целью улучшения доступности белковых компонентов, в первую очередь, растительного происхождения Основные...
Группа: Комплексы витаминно-минеральные ветеринарные
Кормовые добавки  для крупного рогатого скота  БИОСИБ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кормовые добавки для крупного рогатого скота БИОСИБ Биологический консервант Комплексный ферментный препарат нового поколения, сбалансированный по ксиланазной, β - глюканазной и целлюлазной активностям. Описание: БИОСИБTM - предназначен для силосования и сенажирования многолетних и однолетних...
Группа: Корма грубые
Кормовые добавки для птицеводства  ФУНГИСОРБ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кормовые добавки для птицеводства ФУНГИСОРБ ФУНГИСОРБ Комплексный адсорбент микотоксинов Описание: ФУНГИСОРБ - комплексный адсорбент микотоксинов третьего поколения. Применяется для профилактики и лечения острых кишечных инфекций, диспепсии, различных эндогенных и экзогенных интоксикаций...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Кормовые добавки для крупного рогатого скота ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кормовые добавки для крупного рогатого скота ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ Ферментный комплекс для приготовления зерновой патоки Описание: ПОЛИФЕРМЕНТ™ предназначен для приготовления жидкой зерновой патоки на установках типа УЖК 500,1000, а также других видах установок подобного типа. Основные характеристики: ПОЛИФЕ
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства   КОРМОМИКС-МОС
В наличии 
Кормовые добавки для свиноводства КОРМОМИКС - МОСКОРМОМИКС - МОССорбент патогенной микрофлоры, пребиотикОписание:КОРМОМИКС - МОС предназначен для профилактики инфекций ЖКТ и, как следствие, улучшает продуктивность и сохранность с/х животных и птиц. КОРМОМИКС - МОС стимулирует развитие собственной...
Группа: Препараты ферментные для животноводства
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Краснодарский край,  Динская,  353200,  ул. Революционная, 137

Руководитель

Маликов Михаил Юрьевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
LiveInternet

Описание

Агро, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Агро, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.